Tiny


Gender: Male

Age: 6 years old

Meet the handsome six year old big boy Tiny 😬
His foster family say he is a lovely boy and so easy to look after.

He fits in well with the family routine and does not fuss if left alone for periods of time. We have also left him home alone during the day for approx 6 hrs and he has been fine, no complaints from any neighbours!

The family sleep upstairs and he stays downstairs between 10am and 6.30am. We say goodnight and do not hear a peep out of him! At 6.30am the day starts, and he is roused him from his slumber.

He loves his walks, one in the morning and evening walk approx 20 minutes each time. We have not met many dogs on our walks but those we have met have been good experiences.

Tiny is very good in the car, in fact if he can get in the car when in the garage then that’s one of his favourite places.

He is a chewer though – shoes hats gardening gloves all get a good soggy chew but no problem in having these things taken back from him.

Tiny is good with the grandchildren (3, 5 &7) they know not to run near him & never go near if he is collapsed on his bed but if he is on the patio settee watching they’ll all go over for a cuddle.

He has been cat tested and we can confirm that even though he is a laid-back dog he is not cat tolerant.

Thank you to Tiny’s foster family for this great update.

If you would like to know more about this lovely boy, would you please call our lovely adoption coordinators to discuss further.

Depending where you live:
Ellen – North of the River 0408 951 931
Janey – South of the River 0419 044 689

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami